CONTACT US

DSC_0858

Clackamas Women’s Services serves all people regardless of color, religious preference, cultural or gender identification. You can contact us at info@cwsor.org with an email which will be forwarded to the appropriate person or find the contact information for a specific person by searching below. Addresses for our locations (except the shelter which is in an undisclosed location) are also below.

Our new location at A Safe Place,is accessible to those who may wish to “drop-in” during our business hours, Mon-Fri: 8am to 5pm, however, appointments are needed at other locations.

Locations

A Safe Place Family Justice Center for Clackamas County
(Primary Mailing Address)
Drop-in Services Available: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
256 Warner Milne Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone 503-655-8600
Fax: 503- 557-5808
Email: info@cwsor.org

Shelter Location (Confidential) in Clackamas County
Call our Crisis Line for availability: 503-654-2288 or 888-654-2288

 

Management Team

Executive Director
Melissa Erlbaum, MPA
Email: melissae@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5810

Deputy Director
Amy Doud
Email: amyd@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5819

Development & Communications Director
Chris Wilhite
Email: chrisw@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5820

Community Based Program Director
Erin Henkelman
Email: erinh@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5838

Counseling Program Manager
Jennifer Hopkinson, CSWA
Email: jenniferh@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5811

Community Education & Communications Program Manager
Kristin Schlotterbeck
Email: kristins@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5822

Human Resources & Operations Manager
Jackie Turner
Email: jackiet@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5801

Additional Contact Information

Emergency Services:
Crisis Line Number: 503–654-2288 or 888-654-2288

To make a donation:
Development Team, development@cwsor.org

To schedule a training or presentation:
Kristin, kristins@cwsor.org, 503-557-5822

 

To schedule school-based presentations for youth:
Violence Prevention Educators, violenceprevention@cwsor.org 503-557-5836

 

 

Leave us a Message