CONTACT US

Clackamas Women’s Services serves all people regardless of color, religious preference, cultural or gender identification. You can contact us at info@cwsor.org with an email which will be forwarded to the appropriate person or find the contact information for a specific person by searching below. Addresses for our locations (except the shelter which is in an undisclosed location) are also below.

 

Our new location at A Safe Place,is accessible to those who may wish to “drop-in” during our business hours, Mon-Fri: 8am to 5pm, however, appointments are needed at other locations.

Locations

A Safe Place Family Justice Center for Clackamas County
(Primary Mailing Address)
Drop-in Services Available: Monday through Thursday, 8:30 – 4:30 and
Friday, 8:30 – 12:30
256 Warner Milne Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone 503-655-8600
Fax: 503- 557-5808
Email: info@cwsor.org

Shelter Location (Confidential) in Clackamas County
Call our Crisis Line for availability: 503-654-2288 or 888-654-2288

Sandy Program Office
Phone: 503-655-8600
Hours: By Appointment

Estacada Program Office
Phone: 503-655-8600
Hours: By Appointment

Management Team

Executive Director
Melissa Erlbaum, MPA
Email: melissae@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5810

Program Director
Amy Doud
Email: amyd@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-654-2807 X306

Development & Communications Director
Chris Wilhite
Email: chrisw@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5820

Community Services Manager
Erin Henkelman
Email: erinh@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5838

Counseling Program Manager
Jennifer Hopkinson, CSWA
Email: jenniferh@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5811

Community Education Program Manager
Kristin Schlotterbeck
Email: kristins@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5822

Operations Manager
Mindy Zasky
Email: mindyz@cwsor.org
Phone: 503-557-5801

Additional Contact Information

Emergency Services:
Crisis Line Number: 503–654-2288 or 888-654-2288

Rural Outreach Services:
Please call 503-655-8600

Financial Empowerment and Legal Advocates:
Please call 503-655-8600

Intimate Partner Violence/Pregnant Teens & Young Mothers:
Esperanza*, esperanzav@cwsor.org, 503-351-2427

Violence Prevention Specialists:
Allyn, allynb@cwsor.org, 503-655-8600
Megan, meganf@cwsor.org, 503-655-8600

Volunteering:
Bradi, bradigs@cwsor.org, 503-557-5842

Community Presentations:
Kristin, kristins@cwsor.org, 503-557-5822

Grants Administration:
Steph, stephanieh@cwsor.org, 503-557-5830

 *Indicates Latino Bi-Cultural and/or Bi-Lingual

Leave us a Message